Corporate, Staff & Sales Team Contact Information

  • Mailing Address
  • Kentucky Electric Steel
  • PO Box 2119
  • Ashland, KY 41105-2119
  • Shipping Address
  • Kentucky Electric Steel
  • 2704 South Big Run Road
  • Ashland, KY 41102
  • Corporate Telephone Numbers
  • Phone: (606) 929-1200
  • Fax: (606) 929-1261
  • Sales Fax: (606) 929-1219
  • Toll-Free *: (800) 333-3012
  • * Extensions used with the 800 number are the last four digits of persons direct number.

Contacts

Michael Estep HR/LR Manager (606) 929-1359 mestep@kentuckyelectricsteel.com
Rich Rosinski General Sales Manager (606) 929-1252
Cell: (219) 218-8297 rrosinski@kentuckyelectricsteel.com
Steve Thompson Inside Sales Manager (606) 929-1213
Cell: (606) 922-9714 sthompson@kentuckyelectricsteel.com
Jill Lemaster Inside Sales Coordinator (606) 929-1214 jlemaster@kentuckyelectricsteel.com U.S. - Northern and East Coast Regions and Canada
Rita Jackson Inside Sales Coordinator (606) 929-1210 rjackson@kentuckyelectricsteel.com U.S. - Southern Region, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Texas
Mike Owens Sr. Outside Sales Representative (606) 929-1216
Cell: (606) 422-8998 mowens@kentuckyelectricsteel.com U.S. - Northern Region
Bill Wright Outside Sales Representative Cell: (606) 424-0429 bwright@kentuckyelectricsteel.com U.S. - Southern Region
Tom Smith Outside Sales Representative Cell: (219) 405-2316 tsmith@niag.com U.S. - Southwest Region, Midwest Region
Shawn Fleming Outside Sales Representative Cell: (606) 224-2167 sfleming@kentuckyelectricsteel.com U.S. - Chicago Region, Midwest Region
Jeff Kemper Inside/Outside Representative (606) 929-1207
Cell: (304) 633-1350 jkemper@kentuckyelectricsteel.com Inside: U.S. - Wisconsin, Illnois, Iowa, Indiana, Minnisota, N. Dakota, Nevada, California, Oregon, Arizona, Utah, New Mexico, Washington. Canada - B.C., Alberta Outside: Northeast - Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont

Outside Manufacturer's Representatives

Ike Lat Sumitomo Canada Limited (416) 860-3812
Fax: (416) 365-3141 ike.lat@sumitomocorp.co.jp
Mike Nakawatase Sumitomo Canada Limited (416) 860-3800
Fax: (416) 365-3141 michael.nakawatase@sumitomocorp.com Canada - Alberta, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Manitoba
Irene Iseki Sumitomo Canada Limited (416) 860-3836
Fax: (416) 365-3141 irene.iseki@sumitomocorp.com
Robert S. Kvithammer Newesco Metal & Tube (206) 632-6763
Fax: (206) 632-2905
Toll-Free: (800) 217-2077 rsk101@aol.com U.S.-Alaska, Colorado, Oregon, Utah, Washington, California, Nevada, New Mexico. Canada - British Columbia, Alberta